Verified Opportunities & Deadline Updates
Opportunities Alert - Your Gateway to Global Opportunities
Find the latest learnerships, scholarships, internships, fellowships and more, verified against official sources.
UNICEF Internship 2026: Paid, Eligibility & How to Apply
DAAD Scholarships in Germany 2027: 20 Programmes to Explore
Free Government IT Program 2026 (PSEB Bootcamp): Courses, Eligibility and How to Apply
Digital Marketing Course Online 2027: Google Certificate
Data Science Course Online 2027: IBM vs Google Certificates
JUSTCOOL PhD Scholarship 2027 in China: Apply by 14 Nov
Remote Internships 2027: Paid and Free Options
USA F1 Student Visa 2027: Fees, Documents & Steps
Browse by Type
Everything you need in one placeLatest Scholarships
Verified scholarships and funding for students worldwide.
Last: 14 November 2026, 24:00 Beijing time
JUSTCOOL PhD Scholarship 2027 in China: Apply by 14 Nov
JUSTCOOL PhD Program 2027 (Fudan, Shanghai Jiao Tong and Tongji Universities)
Amount:
Full scholarship support (tuition, stipend and housing amounts not specified)
Level:
PhD (five-year programme, taught in English)
Awards:
Up to 90 students (20 to 40 per university)
Where:
International Students
Last: Earliest: Keio ADB-JSP, 31 October 2026. Gates Cambridge: 8 December 2026 or 6 January 2027.
Fully Funded Master’s Scholarships 2027: List & Deadlines
Fully Funded Master’s Scholarships 2027
Amount:
Most cover tuition and a monthly stipend, and some add airfare and housing.
Level:
Master’s
Where:
Japan, United Kingdom, Europe, South Korea, Hungary, Türkiye, Romania
Upcoming Fully Funded Scholarships for Asian Students 2027
Upcoming Scholarships for Asian Students 2027
Amount:
Varies by scholarship. Benefits may include tuition fees, monthly allowance, accommodation, health insurance and travel support.
Level:
Bachelor’s, Master’s and PhD
Where:
Asian students (Pakistan, India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Indonesia and others) for study in South Korea, Japan, China, Türkiye and Hungary
Latest Learnerships
Latest company learnerships, apprenticeships and training programmes worldwide.
Last: 23 October 2026
Traffic Officer Learnership 2026/27: R5,000 Monthly | Apply
Basic Traffic Officers Diploma Learnership Programme 2026/2027
Company:
Mpumalanga Department of Community Safety, Security and Liaison
NQF:
NQF Level 4
Stipend:
R5,000 per month
Where:
Mpumalanga (Mpumalanga Traffic Training College, Mkhuhlu/Calcutta, Bushbuckridge)
Last: 20 October 2026
FNB First Job Learnership 2026: R5,933 Monthly | Apply
FNB First Job Learnership Programme 2026
Company:
First National Bank (FNB), FirstRand
Stipend:
R5,933 per month
Where:
Western Cape (George, Paarl, Claremont, Sea Point, Cape Town city and other branches)
Latest Internships
Paid internships and work-experience programmes for graduates and students.
Last: Varies by vacancy
UNICEF Internship 2026: Paid, Eligibility & How to Apply
UNICEF Internship Programme 2026
Company:
UNICEF (United Nations Children’s Fund)
Field:
Varies by vacancy
Stipend:
Monthly stipend (amount not specified), plus a one-time travel and visa lump sum when funding is available
Where:
Varies by vacancy
Remote Internships 2027: Paid and Free Options
Remote Internships 2027
Company:
Outreachy, UN Volunteers, Google Summer of Code
Field:
Open source software, development and volunteering
Stipend:
Outreachy USD 7,000 (total). UN Online Volunteering is unpaid. GSoC stipend not specified.
Where:
Remote
Last: 1 November 2026, 23:59 (Japan time)
UNU Junior Fellows Internship 2027 in Tokyo, Japan (Paid)
UNU Junior Fellows Internship (Spring 2027)
Company:
United Nations University (UNU), Office of the Rector
Field:
Office of the Rector (research, writing and analysis) Stipend: Paid (stipend amount not specified)
Stipend:
Paid (stipend amount not specified)
Where:
Tokyo, Japan (on-site, with some remote work)
Latest Fellowships
Fully funded fellowships and leadership programmes for professionals worldwide.UNICEF Fellowship 2027: Innocenti Youth Fellowship Guide
UNICEF Innocenti Youth Fellowship (2027 call)
Funder:
UNICEF Innocenti, Global Office of Research and Foresight
Award:
stipend (amount not specified) plus up to USD 20,000 in grant support for the fellow’s project
Where:
Global cohort
Duration:
February 2026 to July 2027
AKS Graduate Fellowship 2027 in Korea | Stipend & Housing
AKS Graduate Fellowship 2027 (Graduate School of Korean Studies)
Funder:
The Academy of Korean Studies (AKS), South Korea
Award:
2026 round: monthly stipend of 750,000 KRW, economy return airfare (capped), free on-campus dormitory and free Korean language courses
Where:
South Korea
Duration:
6 months (2026 round: 1 September 2026 to 28 February 2027)
Latest Conferences
Conferences, summits and workshops, with funding and call-for-papers deadlines.
Last: 25 October 2026
Universal Youth Leadership Summit Malaysia 2027 (28-31 Jan)
Universal Youth Movement
By:
Universal Youth Movement
Where:
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Date:
28 - 31 January 2027
Fee:
USD 20.99 non-refundable application fee (all categories). Self-funded USD 460, Summit Pass USD 279.
Latest Online Courses
Free and paid online courses with certificates, picked for learners worldwide.Digital Marketing Course Online 2027: Google Certificate
Google, on Coursera
By:
Google, on Coursera
Duration:
About 6 months at 10 hours a week (the total hours listed on the page vary)
Level:
Beginner
Cost:
7-day free trial, then USD 49 a month in the US and Canada. Most learners finish for under USD 300. Financial aid is available.
Data Science Course Online 2027: IBM vs Google Certificates
BM and Google, on Coursera
By:
BM and Google, on Coursera
Duration:
about 4 months at 10 hours a week (12 courses). Google: about 6 months at 10 hours a week (9 courses).
Level:
Beginner
Cost:
Free to enrol and start. Google: USD 49 a month in the US and Canada after a 7-day trial, most learners pay under USD 300. IBM: price not stated. Financial aid is available on both.
UNICEF Online Courses 2027: Free Courses on Agora
UNICEF Agora
By:
UNICEF Agora
Duration:
Varies by course
Level:
Varies by course (awareness courses to professional programmes)
Cost:
Free
German Language Online Course 2027: Goethe-Institut Fees
Goethe-Institut
By:
Goethe-Institut
Duration:
The Intensive course is 75 lessons over 15 course days (about 3 weeks).
Level:
A1 to C2 (Beginner to Advanced)
Cost:
Individual Online EUR 499, Group Course EUR 459, Intensive EUR 929, self-study Online Training EUR 299, Speak German Online EUR 149
Latest Visa Guides
Independent visa guides: requirements, fees, processing times and official links.USA F1 Student Visa 2027: Fees, Documents & Steps
USA F-1 Student Visa
Country:
United States
For:
International students accepted by a SEVP-approved US school (most nationalities)
Fee:
USD 185 visa application fee (non-refundable) plus USD 350 SEVIS I-901 fee. Some countries also pay a visa issuance fee.
Time:
Not specified. Interview wait times vary by embassy and consulate
Canada Study Permit 2027: Fees, Proof of Funds & Steps
Canada Study Permit
Country:
Canada
For:
International students accepted by a designated learning institution (DLI)
Fee:
CAD 150 study permit fee
Time:
check the IRCC processing-time tool
Schengen Study Visa Guide 2027: How It Really Works
Schengen Area Study Visa (National Long-Stay Visa)
Country:
Schengen Area countries (29 countries)
For:
Non-EU nationals who need a visa
Fee:
Varies by country (Germany: EUR 75)
Time:
Varies by country and embassy (German embassies: about 4 to 12 weeks)
Germany Study Visa 2027: Requirements, Fee & Documents
Germany Student Visa (National Visa for Study, Section 16b)
Country:
Germany
For:
Non-EU/EEA nationals who need a visa for Germany
Fee:
EUR 75 (non-refundable)
Time:
About 4 to 12 weeks, depending on the embassy